School Holidays

Autumn Term

Beginning of Autumn Term: Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday: Friday, October 9, 2020-Monday, October 12, 2020
Mid-Autumn Holiday: Friday, November 13, 2020-Monday, November 16, 2020
End of Autumn Term: Friday, December 11, 2020

Winter Term

Beginning of Winter Term: Monday, January 4, 2021
Mid-Winter Holiday: Friday, February 12, 2021-Monday, February 15, 2021
End of Winter Term: Friday, March 12, 2021

Spring Term

Beginning of Spring Term: Monday, March 29, 2021
Easter Holiday
: Friday, April 2, 2021-Monday, April 5, 2021
Victoria Day Holiday: Friday, May 21, 2021-Monday, May 24, 2021
End of Spring Term: Friday, June 18, 2021

The school day begins at 8:45 a.m. and ends at 3:15 p.m. Supervised school hours are 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. unless the student is participating in a school-sponsored extra-curricular activity.

Please note: As of January 1, 2020, the Ministry of Education website declared the Winter Break for publicly-funded schools to begin Monday, December 21, 2020 and the March Break to begin Monday, March 15, 2021. As these dates are subject to change, parents should check the school website during the summer of 2020 to confirm the school’s holiday dates.

Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing modePowered By Websby